Great news!

The Big Bang Theory is added to the list of the great american TV shows that feature original music by composer Francesco D’Andrea!
The big, big show placed one of Francesco’s instrumental pop track in an episode promo aired in USA for the popular show.

The Big Bang Theory
 is an American sitcom created by Chuck Lorre and Bill Prady, both of whom serve as executive producers on the show along with Steven Molaro. All three also serve as head writers. It premiered on CBS on September 24, 2007. The seventh season premiered on September 26, 2013.

The show is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard and Sheldon’s equally geeky and socially awkward friends and co-workers, mechanical engineer Howard Wolowitz and astrophysicist Raj Koothrappali. The geekiness and intellect of the four guys is contrasted for comic effect with Penny’s social skills and common sense.

This is all great news, since “The Big Bang Theory” is incidentally one of the favorite sitcom ever of Francesco!